Reviews

Here is what our patients have said about us:

On 8/26/21, Tom R. gave us a 5-star review on google and said:

Please pass my sincere thank you to Dr. Kathy Lee and her assistant. Both were extremely nice. They made me feel very comfortable and were concerned about my comfort during the root canal procedure. Dr. Lee was very gentle in administering the injection. Most dentists will quickly administer the injection and I will feel pain in my gum for the next several days. Dr. Lee administered the injection slowly. As a result, I have no pain in my gum. I was also warned that I may have pain in my tooth for several days. I did have minor pain after the procedure so Dr. Lee’s assistant gave me some Tylenol. I have not had any pain today, which surprised me since Dr. Lee had to do so much work on my tooth. I cannot give enough praise to Dr. Lee and her assistant. Please let them know that I appreciated everything that they did for me. With kind regards”

On 8/19/21, Crystl H. gave us a 5-star review on google and said:

“I have to say that everyone in this office was amazing. From the way I was greeted when I walked in, thru to the bitter, root canal, end. Dr. Lee and her dental assistant, Ashley, were fantastic. My procedure was thoroughly explained while looking at the X-rays. Any questions I had were immediately answered, and any concerns were immediately addressed. Dr. Lee has the best bedside manner. She cares about her patients and it shows! It was clear that Ashley knew exactly what she was doing, while assisting Dr. Lee. The office is even nicely decorated with rock and roll memorabilia. I highly recommend this endo office for all your root canal needs.”

On 8/11/21, Stephen G. gave us a 5-star review on google and said:

Had a root canal today performed by Dr.Lee, she was very informative on what to expect before the procedure and she was kind and caring during the procedure, her assistant was excellent also, very positive experience.”
On 10/29/20, Ganesan S. gave us a 5-star review on google and said:
“Today had a root canal and Had a great experience with Dr. Lee! She was so kind and great at explaining everything and made me feel comfortable. Her assistant was awesome as well and explaining everything about root canal. I would rate 5 out of 5. The experience is so pleasant and I felt so good about the treatment that was done to me”
On 6/25/21, Glenn M. gave us a 5-star review on google and said:
“Dr Hiatt and his staff were excellent. Having had an unpleasant root canal at another practice, I was less than enthused at the thought of having another. Dr. Hiatt was not only very reassuring but the entire procedure was painless.”
In December 2020, Archie K. gave us a 5-star review on google said:
“I went to Dr Hiatt for a root canal and it could not have went better. Dr Hiatt and his assistant were very helpful and pleasant. They really put me at ease and made me comfortable. As for the actual procedure, I did not feel a thing and wouldn’t know they were done if they did not tell me. Too bad they are not a general Dentist too.”
On 8/10/18, Kari G. gave us a 5-star review of google and said:
“Had a great experience with Dr. Lee! She was great at explaining everything and made me feel comfortable. Her assistant was awesome also. She answered all of my questions and made my fears go away. The whole procedure went very quick.”
On 4/24/17, Jessica D. gave us a 5-star review on google and said:
“My girlfriend went in for a root canal and we had no idea what to expect. Dr. Lee and Alley were fantastic. Alley made us feel instantly comfortable and Dr. Lee was very kind and empathetic to how nervous my girlfriend was about the procedure. They both took the utmost care during the procedure and Dr. Lee was very gentle. The front desk staff was also helpful and nice. In an age where you feel like just another number at the doctor’s office, this was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for your endodontic needs.”
In 2019, pkn920, gave us a 5-star review on google and said:
“I had a root canal with Dr. Lee, I had an excellent experience! She explained everything she was doing and answered all of my questions.”
On 4/29/16, August V. gave us a 4-stars on google. 

4/10/15:  Review from Yelp.comhttp://www.yelp.com/biz/maryland-endodontic-group

“I was referred to the Maryland Endodontic Group by my general dentist Dr. Lin from Canton Dentals for a root canal retreatment. I have previously been to an endodontist in the past in Bel Air, MD and was not impressed. Therefore, being referred again created anxiety for me. However, my endodontist who performed the procedure was Dr. Lieberman. What I can tell you is that if you must have this procedure, this is the person to do it for you!  Dr. Lieberman is such skilled professional and really knows what he is doing; even down to administering the local anesthetic. Usually when I get local anesthesia, half of my face is numb. But the way Dr. Lieberman did it, I was so impressed that only my tooth was numb and not my face! Also, the way he retreated my tooth was phenomenal. 

All I have to say is thank you Dr. Lieberman for making my experience worthwhile and restoring my faith in endodontists! Hopefully, I do not have to come back anytime soon but if I do, you are the person to perform my root canals!”

3/10/15:

“My dentist told me that I needed a root canal and recommended Dr. Jeffrey Lieberman.  Later,  I told two different friends that I had a root canal scheduled, and they both told me that I just had to see their endodontist, he was fantastic.  They both had seen Dr. Lieberman!  And they were right!  He was so nice and gentle.  It was quick and painless.  The office  decor is great!  The entire staff was top-notch. I don’t usually write reviews, but the experience was so good that I wanted to share my thoughts!   I highly recommend Dr. Lieberman’s office!”

On 12/9/14, Florence R. said:

“Yesterday I had an appt. with Dr. Mullally and as usual he was fantastic.  He is very pleasant and puts you at ease right away.  He explains everything he is going to do or is doing and he turns a dreaded root canal into a “not so bad” experience.  His assistant is also wonderful, as well as the rest of the office staff.  I have had 3 root canals done over the last few years and have no complaints at all.  It is a real pleasure to deal with your practice.”

 On 12/2/14, Vicki H. said:

“Dr. Lieberman is awesome!  I have been a patient for many years and he has always cared about my health.  The staff is friendly and I recommend this office to all of my friends.”

On 11/17/14, Anita J. said:

“Dr. Lee is the ultimate professional as well as being the most kindhearted, gentle, warm and compassionate person that I have had the pleasure to meet and know.

Even though being told you need a root canal isn’t something you want to hear, Dr. Lee instinctively puts you at ease and relieves any anxiety before, during and after the procedure.

She is able to make it a pleasant experience just because of who she is.

I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy Lee and the Maryland Endodontic Group for your root canal care….maybe I’ll see you there!”

On 11/4/14, Don R. said:

“As much as I dislike visiting dentist offices, you guys did a “stand up” job.  No pain or real discomfort (other than numbness) throughout yesterday and nothing this AM.  Many thanks.”

Notes from our patients:

“I am a former soldier.  I have had many injuries and have a prosthesis.  None of those injuries created such intense pain as this molar.  I couldn’t get in to see my new dentist for more than two days.  Last night I didn’t sleep at all.  Dr. Kathy Lee and Dawn got me in for a root canal, waited late through all the noreaster traffic jams, made me feel welcome, calmed my fears and nerves, and within a few minutes numbed all the pain.  They were so gentle and caring.  It went so smoothly and quickly that I was actually falling asleep while they took care of 3 roots in my upper molar.  No one could possibly give you more competent, professional and soothing care through a complex procedure!  Thank you so very much, D. Stenburg.”

Review                    

    review6                     Dr                                         

TH